Munka’s First Post

If you read my “Pajama Day” post, you would know that I have a stuffed animal named Munka. Since I started blogging, Munka has been watching me, and he wanted to give it a try. I said okay, so I’m handing my computer over to Munka, and getting some food. In like 10 minutes, I’ll come back. (PS; If Munka mentions Zigzag, that’s me since I can’t use my real name)

 

Hey. It’s Munka. I’ve been watching Zigzag all day, and I was so jealous. So I told her.  I don’t know if that was the right choice, but I hope it is. She told me that it’s hard work. I don’t believe her. She likes to over exaggerate sometimes. She says falling asleep is so hard. You think it’s hard for you! You have eyelids. You can close your eyes. I’m lucky to get two hours of sleep!

 

Read 1 comment

Leave a Reply