Waffles vs Pancakes vs French Toast

Wonderful

Awesome

Full of deliciousness

Fun to eat

Lovely

Extra awesome

Super yummy

Pitiful

Awful

Nasty

Come on! Eat some pie!

Awful again

Kar-ay-zee bad

Ewwwwwwwww

Super nasty

Full is disgustingness

Really, people! Eat some pie!

Ewwwwwwww

Nasty

Can’t bare it

Hate french toast

Totally disgusting

Overly disgusting

Awful

So disgusting

Totally disgusting-er

 

I think waffles won!

Read 1 comment

  1. I love waffles too! French toast is ok I guess…I just don’t like surup. It’s too sticky and gets on your hands even if you didn’t touch it at all! And then you rinse your hands off in the sink and you hads smell like surup for the rest of the day! And it makes the french toast super soggy. But do you know what’s weird? I LOVE soggy waffles! I know I know, Never Eat Soggy Waffles. But I still love waffles WAY more than french toast! Thanks.

Leave a Reply